霍恩斯比托尼翁超市

f3c3c18fc4f6790bd1a9b83ba572f44

Tonyon 超市

Tonyon Supermarket 可能是我在悉尼遇到的亚洲食品杂货选择最多的超市!就连糖果区也非常丰富。他们经常有特价商品(可以在店门口找到装在箱子里的特价商品),很多商品都有大幅折扣。

日期

2023 年 1 月 18 日

类别

太阳能

客户

Tonyon 超市

地点

悉尼 新南威尔士

分享此项目 :

项目概览

New Ability Energy Pty Ltd 公司在霍恩斯比 Peats Ferry Rd 169 号实施的太阳能项目,是在住宅环境中部署可再生能源解决方案的一个引人注目的案例研究。该项目包括安装一个 20.75 千瓦的太阳能光伏系统,由高性能的 415 瓦电池板和最先进的 Sungrow multi-MPPT 组串逆变器组成。该项目旨在大幅减少家庭的碳足迹,预计每年可节省电费 4280 美元,彰显了新能力能源公司在整合先进太阳能技术以促进可持续生活方面的专业能力。该提案详细介绍了公司从系统设计、性能分析到环境效益的整体方法,强调了预计一生可节省 90,386 美元的电费和快速的投资回收期,加强了向太阳能过渡的经济可行性和环境影响。

客户反馈:Peats Ferry Rd Hornsby 169 号的业主对新能力能源公司的太阳能安装表示非常满意,指出能源账单显著减少,并对无缝流程和有效的客户服务大加赞赏。该项目实现了高效和节能的承诺,加强了他们在可持续发展方面的投资价值。

88,668 千瓦时

估计每年可节约的能源

65.82%

降低能耗
 

62.95 吨

碳减排
 

$22,167.00

估计每年可节省的费用

209.91%

首年回报

0.48 年

投资回收期

Tonyon Supermarket Hornsby

f3c3c18fc4f6790bd1a9b83ba572f44

Tonyon Supermarket

Tonyon Supermarket has possibly the biggest selection of Asian groceries I have come across in Sydney! Even their candy section is very extensive. They often have great specials (these can be found at the front entrance to the store in crates), with lots of items heavily discounted.

Date

Jan 18, 2023

Category

Solar

Client

Tonyon Supermarket

Location

Sydney NSW

Share This Project :

Overview Project

The solar energy project at 169 Peats Ferry Rd Hornsby, undertaken by New Ability Energy Pty Ltd, serves as a compelling case study in the deployment of renewable energy solutions within a residential setting. The project encompassed the installation of a 20.75kW solar PV system, consisting of high-performance 415 Watt panels coupled with a state-of-the-art Sungrow multi-MPPT string inverter. Designed to significantly reduce the household’s carbon footprint while offering estimated annual electricity bill savings of $4280, the initiative underscores New Ability Energy’s expertise in integrating advanced solar technologies to foster sustainable living. The proposal detailed the company’s holistic approach, from system design and performance analysis to environmental benefits, highlighting a projected lifetime bill savings of $90,386 and a swift payback period, reinforcing the financial viability and environmental impact of transitioning to solar energy.

Client Feedback: Homeowners at 169 Peats Ferry Rd Hornsby reported exceptional satisfaction with New Ability Energy’s solar installation, noting significant energy bill reductions and praising the seamless process and effective customer service. The project delivered on its promise of efficiency and savings, reinforcing the value of their investment in sustainability.

88,668 kwh

ESTIMATED ANNUAL ENERGY SAVINGS

65.82%

ENERGY CONSUMPTION REDUCTION
 

62.95ton

CARBON EMISSION REDUCTION
 

$22,167.00

ESTIMATED ANNUAL COST AAVINGS

209.91%

FIRST YEAR RETURN

0.48yr

INVESTMENT PAYBACK PERIOD